Repurchased.

Working as a Salon Coordinator I get to be tempted by products everyday! I have definitely done my share of pretty much trying everything. But there is one product from each of the lines we carry that are always in my hair arsenal.

1.) BC Moisture Kick Spray Conditioner $22.00

Schwarzkopf - BC MOISTURE KICK spray conditioner 200 ml

I spray it in after I’ve washed my hair and it makes combing out tangles effortless! I also use this after a couple days after a shampoo when i want to throw my hair in a ponytail just to wet the perimeter of my hair and soften stubborn pieces. I use this on my 4 year old’s hair to help tame her curls…. and it smells amazing. This is a staple in my bathroom.

2.) Oribe Apres Beach Wave and Shine Spray $47.00

The Best Sea Salt Sprays for Every Hair Type - Best for Thick Hair

This has been something I reach for and have repurchased several times since I started rocking a short blunt cut. I spray up from the bottom of my hair whether I have curled it or left it straight and it gives this amazing beachy look. The shine aspect of this spray  has a waxy texture that allows me to manipulate and scrunch my hair how I want it while also making my ends look healthy

3.)Kevin.Murphy Young.Again

YOUNG.AGAIN - Kevin.Murphy an immortelle infused treatment oil will indulge yourself with intensely conditioned smooth, soft hair.

Basically this is the Fountain of Youth in a bottle. Oils typically leave my hair greasy but this oil soaks up into my hair whether I use 2 pumps or 6 pumps. This is great for extensions, and also is a heat protector. When I use this product the most is in winter. I will put a pump in my hands, comb through my ends and wrap in a bun before bed. This helps prevent split ends as well as damage from rubbing on my pillow at night.

Come down to the salon and one of our stylists will find you products that you will continue to repurchase too!

Leave a Reply

